NEVER before have I been so galvanized on one issue alone and that is the right to choose. HERES WHAT THE DEFENCES ARE.

  • If the NRA  or GOA were attacked I would defend them and support them in every way possible.
  • if the EFF was attacked I would defend them in every way possible.
  • If organic non gmo food was under attack I would buy organic non gmo food.
  • If my friend was under attack on the corner bus stop Physically or Non- physically I would try to defend my friend from the attackers.
  • IF Pro life groups were under attack I would support them in any way.
  • if PRO CHOICE FEMALE RIGHTS [PP] were under attack I would support them in every way possible.

THIS SPIRITUALY WOKE ME UP and TRANSENDED the paradigms and paradoxes of thinking what is right and wrong and what is just and what is unjust.

Leave a Reply

